Gurgaon's Best Neuro Physiotherapists Reviews

Patient Testimonials for CB Physiotherapy Treatments Validating out commitment to providing Customer Centric Care across clinics, home visits & tele rehab

5
Based on 16 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars

Vicky – May 15, 2023

Very experienced and knowlegebale Dr highly recommend

Reshma. – May 09, 2023

I have received home physiotherapy sessions for cervical issue from dr. Priyanka. It was so relaxing my cervical pain is almost gone. Appreciated 🙏🙏

prajakta sharma – May 06, 2023

Thanks for the treatment, sir, for my back issue; it is quite relaxing now. Pain has been subsidised a lot. I am very satisfied with the treatment I received.

Ashish arora – May 03, 2023

i have been to several physical therapy providers over the years, and this one is by far the best. The therapists is caring and really know their stuff. i got treatment for elbow at my home. its so convenient. the treatment was good i can feel much difference..thank you.

Amritpal singh – Apr 12, 2023

Dr. Surender is an exceptional home physiotherapy services provider who has a wealth of knowledge and experience in treating various conditions. I recently had the pleasure of receiving treatment from him for a persistent back pain, and I can confidently say that he is one of the best physiotherapists I have ever had.👍🏼🙏

Sunil mukherji – Apr 12, 2023

Dr. Vandana is approachable and caring demeanor made me feel at ease during each session. I have seen a significant improvement in my condition since starting my treatment with her, and I am incredibly grateful for her expertise and commitment to my recovery.

Paresh kohli – Apr 12, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of receiving home physiotherapy services from Dr. Somesh and can confidently say that he is a good physiotherapist. I was impressed by his extensive knowledge and expertise in treating various conditions through physiotherapy.

Ponam – Apr 12, 2023

highly recommend Dr. Sunil for anyone seeking home physiotherapy services. I am incredibly grateful for his expertise and commitment to my recovery.

Kamal nath – Mar 30, 2023

Good experience.👍👍 Very much satisfied with the treatment I got for back pain now the pain is almost gone.. thanks doc👍👍👍

seema paul – Mar 29, 2023

I had been experiencing severe back pain for about a month. Dr. Surender did a wonderful job of relieving my pain and making me active in my daily lifestyle. He is really hardworking and cooperative.