Noida's Best Neuro Physiotherapists Reviews

Patient Testimonials for CB Physiotherapy Treatments Validating out commitment to providing Customer Centric Care across clinics, home visits & tele rehab

4.9
Based on 36 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars

Aahil – Aug 05, 2023

Dr kasim listened well to my situation, was very quick to diagnose me and gave very clear guidelines on how I should manage my condition

rakhi gupta – May 27, 2023

I recently had the opportunity to experience physiotherapy at home, and I must say it was an outstanding and convenient experience. One of the biggest advantages of receiving physiotherapy at home was the convenience it offered. Instead of traveling to a clinic or hospital, the physiotherapists came to my doorstep, saving me time and energy. This personalized approach allowed me to receive treatment in the comfort of my own home, which greatly contributed to my overall well-being and recovery. Thanks Dr. kasim for the services.

Anwer hussain – May 20, 2023

I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Kasim to anyone seeking treatment for a shoulder issue. His outstanding care, expertise, and compassionate approach make him an exceptional physiotherapist. Under his guidance, I experienced remarkable progress and successful recovery. Thank you, Dr. Kasim, for your exceptional care and dedication to helping your patients regain their shoulder health.

Rakulpreet kaur – May 20, 2023

Dr. Vidhi's approach is highly professional and patient-centered. She took the time to thoroughly assess my condition, asking detailed questions and actively listening to my concerns. She ensured that I fully understood my diagnosis, the treatment plan, and the expected outcomes. . Her dedication to providing evidence-based care was evident. thanks for treated me so well..god bless.

Sham lal – May 08, 2023

Thank you sir for providing home physiotherapy treatment. its wonderful to have session with you. 🙏🙏

Anjali verma – May 06, 2023

Hats off to you, ma'am. I am very satisfied with the treatment I had for body posture. Every session was great; it made me feel comfortable.👍👍

Vikram solanki – May 06, 2023

Thanks for the home service, sir. I was a patient who was not able to come to the clinic. It's great to have you at my home for the treatment of knee pain. I'm feeling better now..🙏🙏🙏

Varun dube – May 03, 2023

i had good experience with Dr. Prince my physical therapist, helped me with my foot. I needed rehab after surgery due to some issue of mobility. he gave me some exercises to do at home in addition to therapy. My foot is much better now. he was fantastic.

sukhvinder – Apr 12, 2023

Dr. Kapil chaudhary approach to treatment is holistic, which I found refreshing. he doesn't just focus on treating the symptoms but also addresses the underlying causes of the condition.

Shreenivasan – Apr 12, 2023

I had a nice experience with Dr. Pramod for home physiotherapy services. Anyone looking for effective and personalised treatment for their condition His expertise, professionalism, and compassionate care make him an excellent choice for anyone in need of physiotherapy services.