Gurgaon's Best Pediatric Physiotherapists Reviews

Patient Testimonials for CB Physiotherapy Treatments Validating out commitment to providing Customer Centric Care across clinics, home visits & tele rehab

5
Based on 13 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars

Vicky – May 15, 2023

Very experienced and knowlegebale Dr highly recommend

prajakta sharma – May 06, 2023

Thanks for the treatment, sir, for my back issue; it is quite relaxing now. Pain has been subsidised a lot. I am very satisfied with the treatment I received.

Ashish arora – May 03, 2023

i have been to several physical therapy providers over the years, and this one is by far the best. The therapists is caring and really know their stuff. i got treatment for elbow at my home. its so convenient. the treatment was good i can feel much difference..thank you.

Amritpal singh – Apr 12, 2023

Dr. Surender is an exceptional home physiotherapy services provider who has a wealth of knowledge and experience in treating various conditions. I recently had the pleasure of receiving treatment from him for a persistent back pain, and I can confidently say that he is one of the best physiotherapists I have ever had.👍🏼🙏

Paresh kohli – Apr 12, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of receiving home physiotherapy services from Dr. Somesh and can confidently say that he is a good physiotherapist. I was impressed by his extensive knowledge and expertise in treating various conditions through physiotherapy.

Hemant biswa – Mar 29, 2023

Dr. sukhvendra is knowledgeable and friendly, and the treatment I received helped me to quickly recover from my shoulder injury. after couple of home sessions i can move my arm easily. thanks for the services.

Rabia khan – Mar 29, 2023

I had an excellent experience with Dr. Sukhvendra as my physiotherapist. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional, and his caring and friendly approach put me at ease right away. He took the time to listen to my concerns and thoroughly assess my condition before developing a personalized treatment plan that targeted my specific needs.

Reema singh – Mar 29, 2023

I had been experiencing severe back pain for about a month. Dr. Sukhvendra did a wonderful job of relieving my pain and making me active in my daily lifestyle. He is really hardworking and cooperative.

seema paul – Mar 29, 2023

I had been experiencing severe back pain for about a month. Dr. Surender did a wonderful job of relieving my pain and making me active in my daily lifestyle. He is really hardworking and cooperative.

pratab kumar – Mar 29, 2023

Great service by Dr. Surender😊👍🏻. I had an extreme pain in my right shoulder ( wasn’t able to move my arm), but took the physio treatment and now, I am feeling way better then before. Thank you so much for assisting me.