Best Spinal Injury Physios in Delhi Reviews

Patient Testimonials for CB Physiotherapy Treatments Validating out commitment to providing Customer Centric Care across clinics, home visits & tele rehab

5
Based on 234 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars

Jose Flores – Feb 08, 2024

Great therapy session. Handled with upmost professional care. Definitely recommended.

Nandu ojha – Feb 08, 2024

Hi Visited CB Physiotherapy,Saket to enroll my Mother in laws for Shoulder Physiotherapy. I was quite impressed/amazed with the quality of Therapy Sessions organised for my mother in law. Dr. Rahul and Iqra did fantastic job by arranging the Therapy session considering the age factor as well. Session was well organised and helped a lot for my Mother in law to recover from Rotator cuff repair. Thank you.

Salman Qadri – Feb 07, 2024

I can't thank CB Physiotherapy Clinic enough for the relief they've provided me. The therapists are incredibly knowledgeable and skilled, and they make the effort to understand the root cause of your discomfort. The results speak for themselves - my mobility has improved significantly since starting treatment here.

Mohd Bilal – Feb 07, 2024

The physiotherapists and staff all provide a very personal service and seem to ensure that the atmosphere is calming, professional and friendly. My physiotherapist was incredibly approachable which definitely made me feel more positive and relaxed about my recovery. Things were explained in a much more comprehensive but understandable way at CB Physiotherapy.

Janib wani – Feb 07, 2024

At the CB Physiotherapy Clinic in Vasant Kunj, I received excellent care. This team exhibits the highest level of professionalism together with sincere care for each patient's welfare. The attentive, individualised treatment I've received during my sessions has continuously pleased me. Strongly advised!

Seven3Seven – Feb 07, 2024

Football khelne se ankle injury hui and usse kaafi dikkat thi. Regular treatments se koi permanent relief nahi mila. CB Physiotherapy ke Dr. Kannu Priya ne mujhe dekha aur unka treatment kaafi effective tha. Ab mujhe dard mein kami mehsoos ho rahi hai. Thank you!

Shivani Chandel – Feb 07, 2024

I took treatment from Dr kannu priya and now i am feeling better and pain is very less ...highly recommending Dr kannu priya and cb physiotherapy.

Shivnandan Yadav – Jan 30, 2024

My experience is very helpful. They have quite good knowledge and experienced staff. I took help from Dr. Anjali Pandey. She was very friendly, knowledgeable and supportive. I had a very bad condition of cervical and back pain she healed a lot even my husband also had cervical we didn't know. She helped him as well. Sometimes I had to change slot or cancel it but she didn't seem upset or angry about it she was very flexible and understanding. Overall I would recommend CB physiotherapy to all. Very good experience.

Lokesh Sulaniya – Jan 30, 2024

I just wanted to thank you Cb physiotherapy clinic for helping me recover so quickly from my ACL reconstruction. Your bodywork and exercises did wonders to reduce my pain, and I can now go back out like normal soon and do the things I love to do. Thanks once again for your fantastic work toward my recovery.

Viresh Kumar – Jan 30, 2024

Hi everyone, I am from Siliguri I got the information regarding CB physiotherapy on social media and went all the way to Delhi bcoz of my back pain and thanks to all the Doctors and staff specially Dr. Anjali Pandey who helped me in every manner for my problem. In 15 days of time my pain was reduce 80%. So thanks a lot to them and I do recommend , as they know what they are doing.