Best Chiropractors in Lajpat Nagar Reviews

Patient Testimonials for CB Physiotherapy Treatments Validating out commitment to providing Customer Centric Care across clinics, home visits & tele rehab

5
Based on 95 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars

Vishal sharma – Nov 30, 2023

Dr. Abhimanyu's approach is not just about adjustments; it's about healing with empathy. If you're looking for a chiropractor who understands pain not just physically but emotionally, Dr. Abhimanyu is the compassionate professional you need. Great experience ..

Prakash morii – Nov 30, 2023

Dr. Abhimanyu is a magician when it comes to providing rapid relief and ensuring lasting results. I came in with acute shoulder pain, and after just a few sessions, the improvement was remarkable. What impressed me the most was his focus on long-term solutions.

Ravindra rai – Nov 15, 2023

I wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone seeking a skilled chiropractor with a personal touch. He takes the time to listen, ensuring a comfortable and trusting environment. Treatment was good.

Dilip joshi – Nov 15, 2023

Dr. Abhimanyu is an exceptional chiropractor who goes above and beyond to address spinal issues. His thorough examinations and personalized treatment plans set him apart. I appreciated how he took the time to educate me about the importance of spinal health and provided exercises to complement the adjustments. The results were remarkable.

Kartik raul – Nov 14, 2023

My first chiropractic session with Dr. Abhimanyu was amazing. He used a variety of techniques to adjust my spine and release the tension in my back muscles. I felt immediate relief after the session.

Mr. Mohit – Nov 14, 2023

I highly recommend Dr. Abhimanyu for a good chiropractic session. I had been suffering from chronic back pain for several months, and I had tried everything from massage therapy to pain medication, but nothing had worked. I was finally at my wit's end and decided to try chiropractic care.

lokesh kumar – Oct 04, 2023

Recently i had back problem went for chiro session from Dr. Mukul he is a skilled chiropractor, providing targeted and effective treatment. His expertise has brought significant relief to my back pain, and I highly recommend his services.

Rajeev bansal – Oct 04, 2023

had good experience. Dr. Mukul is an exceptional chiropractor, showcasing immense expertise in spinal adjustments. His personalized approach and effective treatments have alleviated my chronic back pain, improving my overall well-being. I highly recommend his services for anyone seeking top-notch chiropractic care.

jaspreet kour – Oct 02, 2023

I recently had the privilege of receiving chiropractic care from Dr. Mukul, and I must say, it was an experience that exceeded all expectations. Dr. Mukul is a remarkable chiropractor whose expertise and dedication truly shine through in every aspect of his practice. He patiently explained the chiropractic process, addressing any questions or concerns I had.

Puneet arora – Oct 02, 2023

Dr. Mukul demonstrated a high level of expertise and skill. His adjustments were precise, gentle, and highly effective. He explained each step of the treatment process in a way that was easy to understand, ensuring I felt informed and comfortable throughout my sessions. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Mukul to anyone seeking chiropractic care.