Best Sports Physiotherapists in Khanpur Reviews

Patient Testimonials for CB Physiotherapy Treatments Validating out commitment to providing Customer Centric Care across clinics, home visits & tele rehab

5
Based on 153 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars

Raja Tyagi – May 18, 2024

I want to thank Dr. Veronica for my speedy recovery of the knee. I'm a national level skater who came here with a knee injury which was hampering my sports performance. Now within few sittings, my pain has almost gone and now I can skate far better than ever. She is the best in town definitely. Highly recommended

Sana Pathak – May 18, 2024

As someone who has struggled with chronic knee pain for years, I was skeptical about the benefits of physiotherapy. However, after working with Dr veronica, can confidently say that it has been life-changing. The tailored exercises and hands-on therapy sessions have significantly improved my mobility and reduced my pain levels. I am grateful for their expertise and highly recommend their services.

Neeraj Poddar – Apr 21, 2024

She took out time to understand my specific problem and was very good therapist.

Julkarnen Qureshi – May 20, 2023

I found Dr. Neha to be a great listener, taking the time to understand my concerns and address them effectively. They provided clear explanations of my diagnosis, treatment options, and any potential risks or side effects involved. Their communication style is excellent, as they conveyed complex medical information in a concise and understandable manner.

Saira – May 13, 2023

Dr Neha is good in treating pain, and the conditions to the patients well, satisfied with her level of treatment, well skilled and motivated therapist.

Mayank kumar. – May 13, 2023

I recently suffered a hamstring injury while playing soccer and it was one of the most frustrating experiences of my life. I'm an active person and having to put my daily activities on hold was difficult for me. I decided to seek medical attention and was diagnosed with a Grade 2 hamstring strain. The doctor recommended rest and physical therapy to help with my recovery. I was a bit skeptical about physical therapy at first, but I'm glad I decided to give it a try. My physical therapist Dr. Neha was amazing and created a personalized treatment plan that targeted my specific injury. The exercises were challenging, but I could feel myself getting stronger with each session.

Shaista Ahmed – May 13, 2023

It was always painful to standing and sitting .I had a extreme back pain from last 1 month.I received treatment and the results were amazing.I do not have pain in the back now.I am able do what used to cause pain earlier. All Thanxs to Dr neha Nagar.

Hritik – May 12, 2023

Very good performance Dr.neha was my therapist for cervical pain. I liked the treatment given by her, it took 4 days to recover from the swelling. She also told me about some effective exercises. V friendly n helpful nature

Rohit – May 12, 2023

Very good performance Dr.neha was my therapist for cervical pain. I liked the treatment given by her, it took 4 days to recover from the swelling. She also told me about some effective exercises. V friendly n helpful nature

Rohit – May 12, 2023

Very good performance Dr.neha was my therapist for cervical pain. I liked the treatment given by her, it took 4 days to recover from the swelling. She also told me about some effective exercises. V friendly n helpful nature