Best Spinal Injury Physios in Khanpur Reviews

Patient Testimonials for CB Physiotherapy Treatments Validating out commitment to providing Customer Centric Care across clinics, home visits & tele rehab

5
Based on 84 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars

Ritika Saklani – Mar 27, 2024

Dr. Iqra helped me a great deal In dealing with my pain. She is very compassionate.I came for my back pain and got so much relief. I am highly thankful to her. Must recommended

zakriya ansari – Mar 04, 2024

I have a problem of forward head posture due to my desk job and for that I had to sit for long hours. My neck became totally stiffed and spasmodic. Visited CB Physiotherapy ,took a few sessions, Really got a relief now.

Malvika Dwarkadas – Mar 04, 2024

I had an extremely pleasant experience. The doctors were very gentle and caring. Dr. Mehak was my therapist, and she treated my knee pain extremely well. She gave me several exercises and techniques to ensure that I continue my recovery at home."

Jose Flores – Feb 08, 2024

Great therapy session. Handled with upmost professional care. Definitely recommended.

Nandu ojha – Feb 08, 2024

Hi Visited CB Physiotherapy,Saket to enroll my Mother in laws for Shoulder Physiotherapy. I was quite impressed/amazed with the quality of Therapy Sessions organised for my mother in law. Dr. Rahul and Iqra did fantastic job by arranging the Therapy session considering the age factor as well. Session was well organised and helped a lot for my Mother in law to recover from Rotator cuff repair. Thank you.

Seven3Seven – Feb 07, 2024

Football khelne se ankle injury hui and usse kaafi dikkat thi. Regular treatments se koi permanent relief nahi mila. CB Physiotherapy ke Dr. Kannu Priya ne mujhe dekha aur unka treatment kaafi effective tha. Ab mujhe dard mein kami mehsoos ho rahi hai. Thank you!

Shivani Chandel – Feb 07, 2024

I took treatment from Dr kannu priya and now i am feeling better and pain is very less ...highly recommending Dr kannu priya and cb physiotherapy.

Viresh Kumar – Jan 30, 2024

Hi everyone, I am from Siliguri I got the information regarding CB physiotherapy on social media and went all the way to Delhi bcoz of my back pain and thanks to all the Doctors and staff specially Dr. Anjali Pandey who helped me in every manner for my problem. In 15 days of time my pain was reduce 80%. So thanks a lot to them and I do recommend , as they know what they are doing.

Harshit Choudhary – Jan 30, 2024

Got a muscle pull at low back while doing dead lift at gym. Went to this clinic got treated with a highly skilled Dr named Mehak, I was extremely happy with the kind of treatment I got. Highly recommended

Mohammed Jawed Anwar Khan – Jan 23, 2024

Got injured while doing workout at gym, did some strenuous activity and had a severe muscle pull at the back, unable to walk or sit even without pain and discomfort. Later i visited this clinic where i got assessed by Dr Mehak, her true dedication and personalised treatment helped me lot to get better. Highly recommend it