Best Women's Health Therapists in Green Park Reviews

Patient Testimonials for CB Physiotherapy Treatments Validating out commitment to providing Customer Centric Care across clinics, home visits & tele rehab

5
Based on 255 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars

Dr Dinuj Parimal – Jun 29, 2024

Pleasant experience with very intelligent , soft spoken and caring Dr.Kannu Priya . I would highly recommend her Treatment .

Shrinath Kumar – Jun 29, 2024

I took 7 days of treatment plan for my chronic neck pain, Dr Sachin is .my physiotherapist, it was an amazing experience with Dr Sachin he Sachin a nice and knowledgeable physiotherapist. I would recommend cb physiotherapy, great Dr Sachin thank you sir.

Janel Pereira – Jun 14, 2024

The therapy sessions by Dr. Diksha Jamwal were very good. She was patient and was available whenever needed!

tanya chakraborty – Jun 14, 2024

Went her after a simple Google search. Dr. Nayima was extremely helpful and accurate in her diagnosis. Her suggested exercises and therapy had helped me recover in just a 3 sessions post which the next 4 sessions were for muscle strengthening. If you’re looking for a physiotherapist, please visit Dr. Nayima for any assistance. She is simply the best. Thank you so much 😊

Vinnii Singh – Jun 06, 2024

Dr Sachin Is a perfect physiotherapist great knowledge of human body and he is a focused in your work thnku Sachin for giving me a great session yesterday.

Tanya agrawal – Jun 06, 2024

Dr. Diksha has helped me a lot in just past 7 seasions. She is extremely knowledegable about her subject. In 7 sessions I see clear difference in my shoulder movement. Thanks alot.

Avani – Jun 01, 2024

I deeply appreciate the help Dr. Anshu gave me with my posture and back problems. Her simple exercises helped me improve mobility and even though I've left the city I continue to visit her for help in having good physical health always.

Vrinda Taneja – May 30, 2024

Your customer service is excellent.Dr. Diksha Jamwal is my moms physiotherapist over there .Dr . Diksha has taken time to understand her problem and to listen. She have almost always felt that her treatment was beneficial and any advice that she was given was appropriate and apt.

Vipul Kashyap – May 30, 2024

Totally impressed with the care I got regarding my rotator cuff injury. Besides the physical alleviation of pain, I am reassured mentally that I don't have to undergo surgery. Dr Anjali, Dr. Kanupriya and others whose names I couldn't get, were all thoroughly professional, very courteous, and extremely competent in providing critical care at the well equipped facility at Safdarjung Enclave. Special thanks to Dr. Anjali for her skillful and adept handling of my pain issues, and for accommodating my sessions very flexibly.

Deepali Nath – May 29, 2024

My experience with CB Physiotherapy has been excellent. Having suffered a knee injury I had been struggling for a couple of months till I reached CB Physiotherapy. After struggling for months the team at CB Physiotherapy took the time to patiently explain the problem in detail and the possible solution. Dr Anjali Pandey who has been taking my physiotherapy sessions is excellent. Her competence in taking me through the 15 day intensive sessions followed by weekly sessions coupled with her positive approach has been a great motivator for me to continue my exercises at home. Every day the strength in my legs is coming back and I credit CB Physiotherapy completely for this.