Best Sports Physiotherapists in Gautam Nagar Reviews

Patient Testimonials for CB Physiotherapy Treatments Validating out commitment to providing Customer Centric Care across clinics, home visits & tele rehab

4.9
Based on 134 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars

Gagandeep Kaur – May 23, 2024

I had a pain in my knee and muscles weakness in my thigh because of the lifestyle. I work on the desktop for 7-8 hours in a day because of which I got the wrong body posture and unable to stand up after sitting and unable to climb up the stairs So I joined CB Physiotherapy and attended a few sessions which helped me a lot . Doctor Umama Majid is really co-operative and she explain each and every thing.She guided me exercises which can be followed or practised by an App from the smartphone. And now I feel much better than before and I'm very satisfied with the CB Physiotherapy. I would highly recommend it to everyone.

Monisa Ashraf – May 21, 2024

I recently visited cbphysiotherapy and had an exceptional experience from start to finish. The physiotherapists are highly skilled and knowledgeable.They took the time to thoroughly assess my condition and created a personalized treatment plan that has significantly improved my condition. I would highly recommend their services to anyone in need of physiotherapy.

Jyoti Konwar – Apr 29, 2024

I am very satisfied with the treatment provided by Dr Kannu Priya. My pain issues have been resolved after her treatment.

Rajashree Mahapatra – Apr 29, 2024

I have been taking physiotherapy treatment from Dr. Umama since a month and I have been feeling a lot of relief from pain. Dr Umama is very experienced in her area and is kindly guiding me through the exercises.

Mustafa Bahadurzada – Apr 23, 2024

My Uncle had an accident 3.5 months back in Iran. He had an extream level of pain in his neck, shoulders and arm. The doctors suggested him to have a physiotherapy treatment. Some of the friends suggested CB Physiotherapy. He came all the way from Kuwait and consulted with Dr kannu Priya at CB Physiotherapy. And had 15 sessions of treatment. Hopefully got much more positive then what we expected. All the staff are very frndly, experienced and very much polite. A bunch of thanks to Dr Kannu Priya and other staff for their extraordinary service and kindness.

Ngoma Ngime – Apr 23, 2024

I went to CB Physiotherapy with an excrutiating back pain which was at 95% throughout my spine. It’s been a magical four weeks of therapy: my pain threshold is now at 35%, and with God’s grace, this shall receed to 5% pain. Thanks to the magical hands of Dr. Umama my physiotherapist, and to Dr. Anshu my chiropractor - they have worked the magic on my body. I would recommend CB Physiotherapy to other people requiring physio and chiro services. The place is very clean, organized with very modern equipments. The staff are very polite and professional. Big up to CB Physiotherapy!

Kunal Verma – Mar 29, 2024

I had a pain in my neck because of the Sedentary lifestyle. I work on the desktop for 7-8 hours in a day because of which I got the wrong body posture. So I joined CB Physiotherapy and attended a few sessions which helped me a lot . Doctors are really co-operative and they explain each and every thing. They have high end equipment for treatment. They guided me exercises which can be followed or practised by an App from the smartphone. And now I feel much better than before and I'm very satisfied with the CB Physiotherapy. I would highly recommend it to everyone. In this busy office work , just take out at least 45-50 mins for your Health and learn something about your body posture and lifestyle. Which will definitely change your lifestyle and can lower the tired and fatigue from your office work load. HEALTH IS WEALTH.

Pradeep Rana – Mar 04, 2024

I was suffering from pain and stiffness in whole back due to heavy lifting so I took Cupping Sessions from Dr. Anjali. It was a really nice experience and gave me so much relaxation. I would definitely come here again.

Anju Tewatia – Mar 04, 2024

I am sharing my experience of taking treatment for my back pain from this place . As my low back pain was managed professionally in CB physiotherapy and I"m feeling much better now. My recovery credit goes to CB clinic and Dr. Khushboo Tyagi ,as she is very kind and skilled . Her commitment towards the patient well being is truly commendable and also patiently answered my questions and gave clear explanation .

Sana Mua – Mar 04, 2024

The best Experience I have had Firstly I think it’s the best place for Physiotherapy. I had a bad pain in my Shoulder and the Neck part My Experience with The Dr . Kannupriya was Amazing. She experienced my pain and treated me the best . Dr .Kannupriya treated me with a smiling talk Best treatment she gave . Thanks To Dr .Kannupriya