Best Women's Health Therapists in Alaknanda Reviews

Patient Testimonials for CB Physiotherapy Treatments Validating out commitment to providing Customer Centric Care across clinics, home visits & tele rehab

5
Based on 124 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars

Prachi Dayal – May 23, 2024

Dr. Shahla Haseeb is a wizard! 💜 I cannot recommend her enough! I was suffering from extreme lower back and coccyx pain, and she was able to diagnose and treat the issue with such skill. Dr. Haseeb's adept diagnosis and treatment not only alleviated my pain but also instilled a sense of comfort and trust through her personalised care.

Monisa Ashraf – May 23, 2024

I recently visited cbphysiotherapy and had an exceptional experience from start to finish. The physiotherapists are highly skilled and knowledgeable.They took the time to thoroughly assess my condition and created a personalized treatment plan that has significantly improved my condition. I would highly recommend their services to anyone in need of physiotherapy.

Faizan khan – May 20, 2024

I had been struggling with an injury for months before seeking treatment at CB Physiotherapy. From my first appointment, I knew I was in good hands. The therapists conducted a thorough assessment and developed a personalized treatment plan that addressed not only my immediate symptoms but also the underlying issues contributing to my injury. Thanks Dr. Palak for the expertise and guidance, I'm back on track with my training and feeling stronger than ever.

Avishek bhaumik – Apr 29, 2024

Dr.Palak was very nice and helpful. I could not sleep at night due to the pain on my leg. Today after a few sessions not only my pain has subsided but she has also given exercises that I should be doing at home so that my injury does not recur. Thank you for all the help.

Amiteshwar – Apr 29, 2024

I came here not only with a broken shoulder but also a broken spirit, they helped me get back on my feet, thanks a bunch to meenakshi ma'am.

Yatee Singh – Apr 23, 2024

I had great experience at CB physiotherapy, therapist over there were too good, humble and helpful. I was dealing with some pelvic floor issues and my therapist Dr Palak actually helped me alot. She listened my problem carefully and understand it very well because before her no one is actually Understanding or address my problem they were just giving me medicine which were not helping me out i went to many doctors but thanks to Dr Palak now i am fine. She is good in her work.

Tanya Sharma – Apr 23, 2024

Great place, sincere staff and most importantly Thanks to Dr. Palak for helping me heal. I can recommend this place and Dr. Palak definitely 👍

dhruval patil – Mar 04, 2024

It was great experience. I went for my back pain, dr. Palak Gupta treated me. Now I am feeling very well.

Shubhangi Shete – Mar 04, 2024

It was greatest experience with Dr.Palak Gupta. I went for treatment of neck pain. Dr.Palak Gupta treated me very well,and now my pain was like gone. I don't have any neck pain now. Must visit here..

Salman Qadri – Feb 07, 2024

I can't thank CB Physiotherapy Clinic enough for the relief they've provided me. The therapists are incredibly knowledgeable and skilled, and they make the effort to understand the root cause of your discomfort. The results speak for themselves - my mobility has improved significantly since starting treatment here.