Best Chiropractors in Alaknanda Reviews

Patient Testimonials for CB Physiotherapy Treatments Validating out commitment to providing Customer Centric Care across clinics, home visits & tele rehab

5
Based on 79 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars

Monisa Ashraf – May 23, 2024

I recently visited cbphysiotherapy and had an exceptional experience from start to finish. The physiotherapists are highly skilled and knowledgeable.They took the time to thoroughly assess my condition and created a personalized treatment plan that has significantly improved my condition. I would highly recommend their services to anyone in need of physiotherapy.

Avishek bhaumik – Apr 29, 2024

Dr.Palak was very nice and helpful. I could not sleep at night due to the pain on my leg. Today after a few sessions not only my pain has subsided but she has also given exercises that I should be doing at home so that my injury does not recur. Thank you for all the help.

Amiteshwar – Apr 29, 2024

I came here not only with a broken shoulder but also a broken spirit, they helped me get back on my feet, thanks a bunch to meenakshi ma'am.

Yatee Singh – Apr 23, 2024

I had great experience at CB physiotherapy, therapist over there were too good, humble and helpful. I was dealing with some pelvic floor issues and my therapist Dr Palak actually helped me alot. She listened my problem carefully and understand it very well because before her no one is actually Understanding or address my problem they were just giving me medicine which were not helping me out i went to many doctors but thanks to Dr Palak now i am fine. She is good in her work.

Tanya Sharma – Apr 23, 2024

Great place, sincere staff and most importantly Thanks to Dr. Palak for helping me heal. I can recommend this place and Dr. Palak definitely 👍

dhruval patil – Mar 04, 2024

It was great experience. I went for my back pain, dr. Palak Gupta treated me. Now I am feeling very well.

Shubhangi Shete – Mar 04, 2024

It was greatest experience with Dr.Palak Gupta. I went for treatment of neck pain. Dr.Palak Gupta treated me very well,and now my pain was like gone. I don't have any neck pain now. Must visit here..

Salman Qadri – Feb 07, 2024

I can't thank CB Physiotherapy Clinic enough for the relief they've provided me. The therapists are incredibly knowledgeable and skilled, and they make the effort to understand the root cause of your discomfort. The results speak for themselves - my mobility has improved significantly since starting treatment here.

Umer hashmi – Dec 25, 2023

I had lower back pain all the time when I ran. The manual therapy and focused exercises offered by the CB Physiotherapy Clinic Gk, were exceptional. With the skills of his team and a targeted approach, they helped me not only heal from my pain but also avoid further flare-ups. I'm pain-free and back on the trails because of CB Physio.

Abhishek Bindlish – Dec 14, 2023

I had an outstanding experience at CB Physiotherapy! The staff is not only highly skilled but also incredibly friendly and welcoming. The personalized care I received was top-notch, and the state-of-the-art facilities added to the overall positive atmosphere. The physiotherapists took the time to understand my concerns and crafted a tailored treatment plan that made a significant difference. I highly recommend CB Physiotherapy for anyone seeking excellent physiotherapy services. A five-star experience all around! 🌟